Accountants / Tax Preparers

Angela M. English BS, EA - angela@taxprollc.com

John S. English - john@taxprollc.com

Monica McDonald EA - monica@taxprollc.com


Bookkeeping and Payroll Services

Versie Curry - versie@taxprollc.com

Lisa King - lisa@taxprollc.com

Danielle Hatcher - danielle@taxprollc.com

Alison Fain - alison@taxprollc.com


Administrative Assistants

Courtney Oates - courtney@taxprollc.com

Savannah Mullis - savannah@taxprollc.com


Corporations and Audits

Ulli Steiner - ulli@taxprollc.com

Chasity Herman - chasity@taxprollc.com


Reception

Amandie Huckabaa - amanda@taxprollc.com


We are Members of:

Our Professional Staff

American Society of Tax Problem Solvers
National Association of Enrolled Agents
National Association of Tax Professionals
The American College of Forensic Examiners
National Society of Accountants
Alabama Association of Accountants
Owner Operator Independent Driver Association
www.taxprollc.com